Hospitals in Atlanta

Hospitals in Atlanta only accept American Heart Association certifications.

Atlanta Medical Center *?(404) 265-4000; atlantamedcenter.com

Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta at Egleston?(404) 325-6000; choa.org

Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta at Hughes Spalding?(404) 616-6402; choa.org

Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta at Scottish Rite?(404) 256-5252; choa.org

Emory Crawford Long Hospital ?(404) 778-2000; emoryhealthcare.org

DeKalb Medical Center *?(404) 501-1000; drhs.org

Emory Eastside Medical Center?(770) 979-0200; emoryeastside.com

Emory Johns Creek Hospital?(678) 474-7000; emoryjohnscreek.com

Emory University Hospital?(404) 712-2000; emoryhealthcare.org

Piedmont Fayette Hospital?(770) 719-7000; fayettehospital.org

Grady Memorial Hospital *?(404) 616-4307; gradyhealthsystem.org Three trauma centers metrowide

Gwinnett Medical Center *?(678) 442-4321; gwinnetthealth.org

Henry Medical Center?(770) 389-2200; henrymedical.com

Gwinnett Medical Center-Duluth?(678) 312-6800; gwinnetthealth.org

Piedmont Newnan Hospital?(770) 253-1912; newnanhospital.org

Newton Medical Center?(770) 786-7053; ngh.org

North Fulton Regional Hospital *?(770) 751-2500; northfultonregional.com

Northside Hospital?(404) 851-8000; northside.com

Northside Hospital-Cherokee?(770) 720-5100; northside.com

Northside Hospital-Forsyth?(770) 844-3200; northside.com

Piedmont Hospital?(404) 605-5000; piedmonthospital.org

Rockdale Medical Center?(770) 918-3000; rockdalemedicalcenter.org

Saint Joseph’s Hospital of Atlanta?(404) 851-7001; stjosephatlanta.org

South Fulton Medical Center?(404) 305-3500; southfultonmedicalcenter.com

Southern Regional Medical Center?(770) 991-8000; southernregional.org

Spalding Regional Medical Center?(770) 228-2721; spaldingregional.com

Sylvan Grove Hospital?(770) 755-7861; sylvangrovehospital.com

WellStar Cobb Hospital?(770) 732-4000; wellstar.org

WellStar Douglas Hospital?(770) 949-1500; wellstar.org

WellStar Kennestone Hospital?(770) 793-5000; wellstar.org

WellStar Paulding Hospital?(770) 445-4411; wellstar.org

WellStar Windy Hill Hospital?(770) 644-1000; wellstar.org

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Hospitals in Atlanta
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star